55 users online (1 members and 54 guests)  

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Last
    Disabled

Status

Article Submission

Hi,

I am new to this field.

I want to know about article submission.
    Can we post bulk of articles at a time? And is it ok with SEO service if we post articles once only or do we need to change it regularly?

If posting articles at different times is necessary then when next we can post them?

New User

Status

Re: Article Submission

Post well written researched articles a few times a week to free submission directories. It is a lot of work but the traffic you get from the articles is high quality because the people who view your articles will be interested in your website/product/services. Submit articles to as many sites as possible and as often as possible. Good luck!

New User

Status

I agree. It is a good idea to post articles regularly and to quality websites with good pagerank - if possible - (and it is not bad if they have many visitors as well, but this is not because of SEO ). But it would be not true if I say that one time "article injection" is not worth the effort. It will help as well, but regular articles are better.

New User

Status

We can submit as many articles as we can because this article submission gives us good traffic and also the backlinks increases. Moreover there are some tools where we can submit our articles to multiple sites. This would reduce the time and effort.

New User

Status

Hey Guys,

What about duplication, if you submit same article in various directories?

New User

Status

Actually duplication is also done for increasing the traffic. But it is not much preferable. If you do many duplicates then it may lead to penalize the article or some times also the site.

New User

Status

You can use an article submission service to submit to numerous sites. Do a google search, there are thousands out there.

Disabled

Status