68 users online (0 members and 68 guests)  

Related

1. Need Help with my layout!!!    Forum: Myspace Forum
    Replies: 3
    New User

Status

need help with my layout

i've been trying to do a myspace layout and it's not working out.
    i wanna put a pic as my top banner.the pic is 1195x900 and under that pic i wanna put all that info that's on the contact table under that pic and instead of a default pic i wanna put my main pic on my layout and i want it to be in good size.i tryed doing that but when i shaved it it look all fucked up the pics where way to small.

i also wanna make blood drops on the side.most likly i wont be using a background.

what size should i use i wanna put those two pics and other pics on my page.

and how do i make the blood drops i'm not good at photoshop.

can someone help me out.

Status

Re: need help with my layout

Quote Originally Posted by lukasz View Post
    i've been trying to do a myspace layout and it's not working out.
    i wanna put a pic as my top banner.the pic is 1195x900 and under that pic i wanna put all that info that's on the contact table under that pic and instead of a default pic i wanna put my main pic on my layout and i want it to be in good size.i tryed doing that but when i shaved it it look all fucked up the pics where way to small.

i also wanna make blood drops on the side.most likly i wont be using a background.

what size should i use i wanna put those two pics and other pics on my page.

and how do i make the blood drops i'm not good at photoshop.

can someone help me out.
    so you want to cover up the ad? is that what you're saying?
    If so, I won't tell you how as that will get your account deleted...it's in the terms of service.
    Otherwise, is there a profile with something like this that you have seen or gotten the idea from?
    If so, post the link so I can get a better understanding of what you're wanting to do, and we can always get the coding to start with from that profile.