38 users online (0 members and 38 guests)  

Related

1. Do you wanna Link Exchange to G-antssoft.com?    Forum: Link Exchange
    Replies: 1
    New User

Status

Talking N e one wanna toutor me?

Ok my names Tyler im really new to all types of website building and i need some help if n e of you have some free time could you please like touter me or sumthin. My friend is 12 and he has taught me everything that he knows and i wanna learn more! i really wanna learn as much as i can. I looked into taking classes at my highschool and they dont have any that teach web designe. All they teach is Visual Basic and C++. so please someone help me out.

Thanks,
    Tyler

Administrator

Status
    Start with the tutorial links on the right. Any questions, ask away.
    If one of our members helps you, please click the icon to add to their reputation!
    No support via email or private message - use the forums!
    Before you ask, have you Searched?

Status
    You should go to a book store and purchase a basic HTML book. IDG and others publish plenty of good references and most are less than $20. I find it indespensible having a book at hand. IMO, Take the VB and C++ classes and leave web pages for a hobby. More money in programming.

New User

Status

yes

Yea i am taking VB this coming semester and i will be taking C++ the following

Status

Re: N e one wanna toutor me?

Originally posted by Drumasta276
    Ok my names Tyler im really new to all types of website building and i need some help if n e of you have some free time could you please like touter me or sumthin. My friend is 12 and he has taught me everything that he knows and i wanna learn more! i really wanna learn as much as i can. I looked into taking classes at my highschool and they dont have any that teach web designe. All they teach is Visual Basic and C++. so please someone help me out.

Thanks,
    Tyler