39 users online (1 members and 38 guests)  

Thread: Logo Help

Related

1. Replies: 0
  2. Is my logo memorable ?    Forum: Graphics Forum
    Replies: 2
  3. Logo?    Forum: Graphics Forum
    Replies: 0
  4. HTML Logo Help Please    Forum: HTML Forum
    Replies: 4
  5. Logo Help    Forum: Graphics Forum
    Replies: 2
    allstarr

Post Logo Help

I have a logo 3/4 completed, http://www.angelfire.com/anime2/allstarr/Logo.GIF, but I can't seam to "complete it", I don't quite know what to add to it. I'm no logo artist, so it's not really high quality work, but if anyone can offer suggestions or add the "something", haha, it's missing, that would be very helpfull. I know to run a good web site you need to probably be able to dish out some money, but I'm at a loss of that for a while, so I can't get a pro to make it for me. Any help would be appretiated.

Administrator

Status

Follow HTML On Twitter Add HTML on Facebook Add HTML on Google+ Add HTML on Linkedin Visit HTML's Youtube Channel

I got a 404 error on that link

D

allstarr

it's cause you ahve do erase the comma at the end of the url, haha, accidently included that in the link. I thought YOU of ALL PEOPLE would see it! Haha, jk, laterz.

Administrator

Status

Follow HTML On Twitter Add HTML on Facebook Add HTML on Google+ Add HTML on Linkedin Visit HTML's Youtube Channel

What makes you think I did not see it, and was just trying to get you to fix it so it would be right for others
    Last edited by HTML; 03-09-2012 at 08:52 AM.

Evil twin of Dave

Status