38 users online (1 members and 37 guests)  

Thread: Enter password

Related

1. Replies: 1
  2. ASP Forms - Enter Key    Forum: ASP Forum
    Replies: 1
  3. Submitting form without pressing "Enter"    Forum: HTML Forum
    Replies: 1
  4. password protection?    Forum: HTML Forum
    Replies: 9
  5. Controlling Enter key in a form    Forum: HTML Forum
    Replies: 5
    allstarr

Talking Enter Password

Actually, that's as far as I got. I have the buttons, and when I click the "Enter Password" Button, it resets the page. How to I make it so it takes it to another page? And another thing, how do I make the password that I type in have anything to do with the "Enter Password" button? I'm sorry, I'm just starting out with html..and I'm learning quickly. Your examples that you gave to show you what they look like, they really help. Best html help site I've found yet! Can you help me with my question?

Administrator

Status

Follow HTML On Twitter Add HTML on Facebook Add HTML on Google+ Add HTML on Linkedin Visit HTML's Youtube Channel

Talking

Post the page that has the form and the page you want people directed to and I will have a look at waht you have so far.

Dave

allstarr

Talking actually....