47 users online (1 members and 46 guests)  

Thread: Give me a clue

Related

1. Please give ideas.    Forum: HTML Forum
    Replies: 2
  2. I'm new to ALL of this and Have No Clue    Forum: Introduce Yourself
    Replies: 5
  3. Absolutley No Clue    Forum: HTML Forum
    Replies: 12
    Ugly Geezer

Status

Give me a clue

Anyone familiar with this service?

http://www.submitplus.com/

It looks dodgy to me me but I'm undecided. They seem a little vague which worries me.

Administrator

Status

Follow HTML On Twitter Add HTML on Facebook Add HTML on Google+ Add HTML on Linkedin Visit HTML's Youtube Channel
    Wow, I woke up kind of bummed, wondering how I can possibly get done all that I have on my plate for the week....really stressin'. All of a sudden I see a link to one of the best JOKE sites I have yet to lay eyes on.

"top 10 guaranteed" it says "Index Express includes top engines like HotBot, MSN (used by 56.5% of surfers) and AOL. learn more..." hmmm, sounds like they submit to the FREE directory DMOZ. By the way, this "top 10" bit, I guarantee if you submit yourself you will also get the same kind of "top 10 placement". It may be for a 10 word search string which somebody accidently typed in once, but not for any good one or two word search strings that get searched hundreds if not thousands of times a day.

"As always, the power of Doorway pages is magnetic... Properly prepared, Doorway pages produce fascinating results. And of course we do not use redirect scripts or meta refresh tags, instead we use a simple frame call... Totally invisible to your viewer and perfectly acceptable by all major search engines! " acceptable? this fool better check again.