36 users online (2 members and 34 guests)  

Related

1. Ready for the google dance?    Forum: Search Engine Optimization - SEO - Forum
    Replies: 6
  2. 650 MB, 5GB Traffic, PHP, mySQL, FP ready $1.95/mo    Forum: Web Hosting Forum
    Replies: 0
    jord18

Ok, im ready, Hit me With Your suggestions baby!

Now guys, take it easy on a little fellow like me, im new in this multi million pound thing they call the internet... im jumping on the band wagon! so please give me some help!

my site is http://www.fuzionpoker.com
    I wanna hear EVERYTHING you think of it... good or bad!

Thanks
    Jord

New User

Status

Re: Ok, im ready, Hit me With Your suggestions baby!

First, I'd like to say I like the Logo, maybe you should integrate more images along the same lines throughout the websites (in backgrounds, as content etc) as it looks a bit plain. Also, mentioning the 'looking plain' factor, on some of the pages I just see heaps of text, nothing stands out and it's extremely off putting - maybe you should highlight the key points (change the font, colour, size or something or even put it in a seperate box)
    Apart from that it looks nice , a little tip for you though... and this is my own personal view so many may disagree - but generally smaller text looks more proffessional (around 8pt Verdana or Tahoma are my favourites), just look at the navigation above on this website, doesn't it look nice
    Good luck with the site,
    Mike
    P.S. A little bit of colour wouldn't go a miss:P

jord18

Ok guys ive made some updates...

Please give me some feedback on any of it.

Also i have a new forum but i dont know how to upload the skin...can anyone help?!

Thanks
    Jord

New User

Status

Yeah...I also like the logo though am not that acquainted to poker...i also like the opening portal and the color combination...i like your site...it's simple...i haven't looked at the content yet though...

jord18

Thanks a lot!