32 users online (1 members and 31 guests)  

Related

1. Comments where and How I want them??? HELP!!!    Forum: Myspace Forum
    Replies: 2
  2. Comments Css Help    Forum: Myspace Forum
    Replies: 1
  3. my first div overlay, need comments    Forum: Myspace Forum
    Replies: 5
    New User

Status

Comments and surgestions plz

Hi there everyone, Just a quick post to get your comments on my website. While I'm new to html and get totally lost in any other langage, ie Java or anything else, I felt that I should get some feedback on my site or on the host.

I guess a quick explanation of the site will help you make sense of it all. I am one of the growing number of "efed wrestlers" out there in internet land and this site is devoted to my guys and their "stable" in the fed that I am in.

The site was made using frontpage, but in the process I studied the html coding that frontpage produced and learned a bit more (I hope)

Any idea's for improvement of the site would be great or if anyone could recogmend a free webhost that will let me upload larger files ie music files that would be great too.

I guess I reall should give you the url, i nearly forgot there for a sec

http://extremerevolution.50megs.com

I look forward to reading all your coments and ideas

New User

Status

[COLOR=navy]Hey there.

[list][*] Kill the counter.[*] Kill the marquee stuff too... I know, its a MUST for HTML-newbies, but it won't hurt if you skip that part. ~:o)[*] Your logo dosen't really look 'extreme'. Try using a different font. Maybe it'd be even better to start a new one. [*] The d'blue font is hard to read on the black BG[*] Actually, the entire color-set is a bit messy. The red looks wrong. [*] The 'bonus'logo in the nav.-frame is bad - lose it. [*] Talking about frames. Don't do frames. Frames are bad. And if you must use them, make sure there are no ugly borders.[*] The nav.button font isn't really great, try some non-italic one.[/list]