34 users online (1 members and 33 guests)  

Related

1. WTS: GeekBoards.com - Established vBulletin Forum    Forum: Websites For Sale
    Replies: 3
  2. Replies: 2
    jord18

vBulletin Add Ons?!

Hi,

Im aiming this for dave really, but anyone can help me out if possible...

Ive just set up a new vBulletin forum http://www.fuzionpoker.com/Forum but its basically the worlds most basic place... just i have my logo on there...

I was wondering if you could refer me to a site or tell me how i can get add ons or something for it?! becuase im about to run private tournaments for my members only, and i figured it might be quite cool if i could get some kind of image/icon that i can give to the winner of the tournement so that all the members see that he wont the latest tournament etc?!

Or anything on those lines! im a total newbie and dont know much so please if anyone does help, take it step by step and dumb it down for me!!

Thanks
    Jord
    Last edited by HTML; 03-08-2012 at 05:05 PM.

Administrator

Status

Follow HTML On Twitter Add HTML on Facebook Add HTML on Google+ Add HTML on Linkedin Visit HTML's Youtube Channel

Re: vBulletin Add Ons?!

http://www.vbulletin.org/forum/ for mods as well as vb related images
    AHFBWEB Less customers per server, more power for you!

Business Class Shared Hosting

New User

Status

I have a fair bit of mods and skins that I can share with you, ill draw up a list once i find my memory stick:

EDIT:

vBAdvance CMPS (Portal)
    VB Gallery for vB 3.5 (A picture gallery)
    Rules (A thing that will display a list of rules on a page)
    Users registerd today (Displayes the names of people who have registerd on that day on your whats going on box)
    vB catagory Icons (Displays a cusom icon next to the vB icon (Home page (Icon before http://www.fuzionpoker.com/Forum/images/statusicon/forum_old.gif))
    vB Punch (A warning system)
    Pungo Spell (a spell checker)
    Air 3.5 skin