52 users online (2 members and 50 guests)  


  Results 1 to 11 of 11

Related

  1. Free directory list greater than 4 pr?    Forum: Search Engine Optimization - SEO - Forum
    Replies: 18
  1. #1
    reach2seo's Avatar
    New User

    Status
    Offline
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    1

    Free directory list greater than 4 pr?

    Free directory list greater than 4 pr?
    Suggest me the directory list greater than 4 pr....
    ------------
    Raj
    Last edited by HTML; 01-30-2007 at 06:46 AM.

  2. #2
    MarbleHost.com's Avatar
    Disabled

    Status
    Offline
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    2

    Re: Free directory list greater than 4 pr?

    I use directorycritic.com. There are listed not only PR4+ directories but you can sort them by PR and submit only to the best.

  3. #3
    John_Dean's Avatar
    New User

    Status
    Offline
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    3

    Re: Free directory list greater than 4 pr?

    Yes directorycritic.com is good and I can help you with that :
    Directories:


    Business Guide http://www.businessguide.tv/ 5
    Donate Search http://www.donatesearch.com/ 4
    Hot Product http://www.hotproduct.info/ 4
    iSearch Link http://www.isearchlink.com/ 4
    Lotsa Links http://www.lotsalinks.info/ 4
    Seek Zap http://www.seekzap.com/ 4
    Suggest Link http://www.suggest-link.net/ 4
    The Techvision http://www.thetechvision.com/ 4


    A

    Abifind http://www.abifind.com/ 4 yes
    Abilogic http://www.abilogic.com/ 5

    Add Link http://www.add-link.info 5
    Add URL Free http://www.addurl-free.com 5
    Add Your URL http://www.addyoururl.org/ 4
    A Free Directory http://www.a-free-directory.info 4


    A List Sites http://www.alistsites.com/ 4
    Alive Link Directory http://www.alivelinkdirectory.com/ 4

    All The Websites http://www.*******************/ 5 yes
    All Web Scape http://www.allwebscape.com/ 6

    Apex URLs http://www.apexurls.com/ 4

    Business Listing http://business-listing.com 3
    Business Seek http://www.businessseek.biz/ 6
    Business Web Directory http://www.businesswebdirectory.biz/ 3 yes
    Buzz Nick http://www.buzznick.com/ 5
    BZZU http://www.bzzu.com/ 2


    C
    CANLinks http://www.canlinks.net/ 6
    Cache Directory http://www.******************* 2
    Cash For Surveys http://www.cash-for-surveys.com/dir 4
    Cbravo http://www.cbravo.com/ 3
    Cell Search http://www.cell-search.com/ 3
    Cheap SEO http://cheapseo.be/ 4
    Cherry http://www.************** 3
    Chilly Cool http://chillycool.com/dig/ 4
    China Linking http://www.chinalinking.com/ 3
    Clasione http://www.clasione.com/ 3
    Codot http://www.codot.net/ 0
    Commerce Dir http://commercedir.com 1
    Commerce Directory http://commerce-directory.co.uk 3
    Computer Remote http://www.computer-remote-control.com/directory/ 2
    Cute Web Directory http://www.cutewebdirectory.com/ 3
    Cyber Find http://www.cyber-find.net/ 6

    D
    Dare Directory http://www.daredirectory.info/ 3
    Delux Directory http://www.deluxdirectory.com/ 4
    Dipslay Catalog http://www.dipslay.com/catalog/ 0
    DirDir http://www.dirdir.info/]5
    Dir Dir Dir http://www.dirdirdir.net/ 3
    DirectHoo http://www.directhoo.com/ 2
    Directorio Bus http://www.directoriobus.com/browse-english-7729-1.html 3
    Directorybin http://www.directorybin.com/ 5
    Directory Force http://www.directoryforce.com/ 5
    Directory Global http://www.directory-global.com/ 3
    Directory Link http://www.directory-link.info 4
    Directory On http://www.directoryon.info/ 4
    Directory Storm http://www.directorystorm.com 4
    Directory-Submission http://www.directory-submission.net/dir/ 3
    Directory Vault http://www.directoryvault.com/ 4
    Directory World Online http://www.directoryworldonline.com/ 0
    Directory WS http://www.directoryws.com/ 4
    Directory 143 http://www.directory143.com/ 3
    Directory 4 U http://www.directory4u.net/3
    DirectSwift http://www.directswift.com 2
    Dir Pros http://www.dirpros.com/ 3
    Dir SEO7 http://dir.seo7.net/ 0
    Dir Submission http://www.dir-submission.com/ 4
    Dir2U http://www.dir2u.com/phpld/ 4
    Dir6 http://www.dir6.com/ 4
    Discover Directory http://www.discoverdirectory.com/ 3
    DMOZ http://www.dmoz.org/ 9
    Dmozdir http://www.dmozdir.com/ 4
    Double Masti http://www.doublemasti.com/dir/ 0
    D911 http://d911.net/ 3



    E
    Earth Directory http://www.earth-directory.info 3
    Easy Directory http://www.easydirectory.info/ 0
    Easy 2 Upload http://easy2upload.net/directory/ 3
    Ebuybao http://www.ebuybao.com/ 2
    eCommerce http://ecommerce-directory.org/ 4
    eDirectory http://www.edirectorypages.com/ 1 yes
    Elegant Directory http://www.elegantdirectory.com/ 3
    EMM Now http://www.emm-now.com/ 0
    Exoode http://www.exoode.com/directory/ 4
    Explode Search http://www.explodesearch.com/ 3
    EZWeb-tools http://directory.ezweb-tools.com/ 3


    F
    Fabaroo http://fabaroo.com/ 4
    Fabarooni http://fabarooni.com/ 3
    Fast Find Internet http://www.fastfindinternet.com/ 2
    Fastpaths http://fastpaths.com/ 4
    Find Hound http://www.findhound.com/ 5
    Find Sites http://www.findsites.net/ 4
    Find What Where http://www.findwhatwhere.info/ 4
    Free Advertising Directory http://freeadvertisingdirectory.com/ 1
    Free Holdem Strategy http://www.freeholdemstrategy.com/directory/links.asp 3
    Free Kick Temple http://www.freekicktemple.com/directory/ 4
    Free Web Directory http://freewebdirectory.org/ 2
    Free Web Directory http://www.freewebdirectory.biz/ 4
    Free Website Directory http://www.freewebsitedirectory.com/ 3
    Free-Website-Directory http://www.free-website-directory.com/ 3
    Fresh TV http://www.freshtv.com/ 4

    G
    G Dotz http://www.gdotz.com/ 4
    Geeks On Steroids http://www.geeksonsteroids.com/directory/ 4
    Get In Search Engines http://www.getinsearchengines.com/ 2
    Get More Backlinks http://www.getmorebacklinks.com/ 4
    Global Business List http://www.globalbusinesslist.com/ 2
    Go Directory http://www.godirectory.org/ 4
    Good Directory http://www.gooddirectory.net/ 0
    Good PR Directory http://www.goodprdirectory.com/ 4
    Google Plus Yahoo http://www.googleplusyahoo.com/ 3
    Go Search Technology http://www.gosearchtechnology.com/ 4
    Graf Off http://www.grafoff.com/ 2
    Great Rates http://www.greatrates.info 3
    Green Links http://www.green-links.info/ 4
    Grokodile http://www.grokodile.com/dir/ 3
    Groovy Banana http://www.groovybanana.com/ 4
    Gtenhttp://www.gten.net/ 1


    H
    He Directory http://www.he-directory.com/ 3
    Hide URL http://www.hideurl.info/ 3
    Hind Dawn http://www.hinddawn.com/dir/ 2
    Hookah Bar http://hookahbar.us/directory/ 0
    Hot Gossip http://hotgossip.be/ 3
    Hr Web Dir http://www.hrwebdir.org/ 4
    Hyipo http://directory.hyipo.net/ 3



    I
    Illumirate http://www.illumirate.com/ 5
    I Mom Links http://www.imomlinks.com/ 3
    Index Rated http://indexrated.com/ 4
    Inetzeal http://directory.inetzeal.com/ 3
    Infaweb http://www.infaweb.com/web_directory/ 3
    Infignos http://www.infignos.com/ 4
    Info-Listings http://www.info-listings.com/ 6
    Inmeres http://directory.inmeres.com 2
    Insane Directory http://www.insanedirectory.com/ 0
    Iollo http://directory.iollo.com/ 3
    iPage http://ipage.info/ 4
    Irka Web Directory http://www.irkawebdirectory.com/ 0
    I Searches http://www.i-searches.com/ 3
    iServ Directory http://directory.iserv.com.au/ 3

    J
    Jamjaa http://www.jamjaa.com/ 5
    Jayde http://jayde.com/ 6
    Juicy Tail http://juicytail.com/ 3
    Jungle Finder http://www.junglefinder.com/ 3


    K
    Kablat http://www.kablat.com/ 1
    Kasan http://directory.kasan.us/ 4
    Ken List http://www.kenlist.com/ 0
    Killer Directory http://www.killerdirectory.com/ 0
    King Of The Web http://www.kingoftheweb.net/directory/ 3
    Klik Klik http://www.klik-klik.com/directory/ 3
    Klottra http://www.klottra.com/ 3


    L
    Lambs Links http://www.lambslinks.com/ 1
    Lazy Bear http://www.lazybear.info/ 4
    Lazy Mule http://www.lazymule.info/ 0
    Ldir http://ldir.info/ 2
    LII http://www.lii.org/pub/htdocs/home.htm 8
    Link Building http://www.linkbuilding.us/ 4
    Link Dir http://www.linkdir.info/ 4
    Link Direc http://linkdirec.com/ 5
    Linked To You http://www.linked2you.net/ 3
    Linketeria http://www.linketeria.com/ 5
    Link Forever http://www.linkforever.net/ 4
    Links Factory http://www.links-factory.com/directory 0
    Links To My http://www.linkstomy.com/ 4
    Linktoria http://www.linktoria.com/ 3
    Little Web Directory http://www.littlewebdirectory.com/ 3
    Live Link Directory http://www.livelinkdirectory.com/ 4
    Lonely Way http://directory.lonelyway.com/ 3
    Look 4 Business http://www.look4business.org/ 4

    M
    Mabontland http://www.mabontland.com/ 4
    Make Me Popular http://www.makemepopular.com/ 2
    Megri http://www.megri.com/ 5
    Mercury Directory http://www.mercury-directory.info 3
    Miriblack http://miriblack.com/ 3
    Mmorpg Crypt http://www.mmorpgcrypt.com/links.asp 3
    Monkey Directory http://www.monkey-directory.com/ 3
    Mountain Templates http://www.mountaintemplates.com/WebDirectory/ 0
    Muslim Matrimonial http://www.muslimmatrimonial.com/islamic-directory/ 0
    My Dig Net http://directory.mydignet.com/ 3
    My Directory http://www.mydirectory.be/ 2



    N
    Name List Index http://www.namelistindex.com/ 0
    Net Candy http://www.netcandy.info/ 2
    Net Kushi http://www.netkushi.com/directory/ 4
    Network Room http://www.network-room.com/links/ 5
    Nice Directory http://www.nicedirectory.net/ 3
    Niche Listings http://www.niche-listings.com/ 4



    O
    Oklahoma Online http://www.oklahoma-online.com/ 1
    One Stop Link Shop http://www.onestoplinkshop.com/ 3


    P
    Paid Post Help http://www.paidposthelp.com/directory/ 3
    Paranabis http://www.paranabis.com/ 3
    Pedster's Planet http://www.pedsters-planet.co.uk/ 5
    Pegasus http://www.pegasusdirectory.com/ 4
    Peksman http://dir.peksman.com/ 5
    Pile It On http://www.pileiton.com/ 3
    Pius http://www.pius.us/ 4
    Please Retrieve http://www.pleaseretrieve.com/ 5
    Poddys http://www.poddys.com/ 5
    Poozl http://poozl.com/ 4
    Pop Net http://www.pop-net.org/ 2
    Profit Choice http://www.profitchoice.com/webdir 4
    Prof SEO http://dir.profseo.com/ 3
    Prolink Directory http://www.prolinkdirectory.com/ 4
    Proper Directory http://www.properdirectory.com/ 3
    Purple Directory http://www.********************* 3


    Q
    Quick Directory http://www.quickdirectory.biz/ 0
    Quicksilver http://www.quick-silver.org/ 4

    R
    Ranked 1 http://www.ranked1.net/directory/ 4 register and submit via forum
    Recip Resources http://www.recipresources.com/ 4
    Red Juniper http://www.redjuniper.com/ 4
    Red Links http://red-links.com/ 4
    Reindir http://www.reindir.com/ 3
    R-fd http://www.r-fd.com/ 0
    Rio Directory http://www.***************** 3
    Roqz http://roqz.com/ 0


    S
    Sams Directory http://samsdirectory.com/ 4
    Saturn Directory http://www.saturn-directory.info 2
    Schwoit Directory http://schwoitdirectory.com/ 4
    Scrabble Stop http://links.scrabblestop.com/ 4

    Search Avenue http://www.searchave.com/ 3
    Search For Cheaphttp://www.search-for-cheap.com/ 4
    Searching Deep http://www.searchingdeep.com/ 3
    Search Look http://www.searchlook.com/ 4
    Search Sight http://searchsight.com/Directory.htm 0
    Searchwiz http://www.searchwiz.org 4
    Searchworth http://www.searchworth.com 3
    Seekabove http://www.seekabove.com/ 4
    Seek Bullet http://dir.seekbullet.com/ 0
    SEO Directory http://www.search-engines-optimization.com/directory/ 4
    SEO Friend http://www.seo-friend.com/ 0
    SEO Friend Links http://www.seofriendlinks.com/ 3
    SEO Hyd http://directory.seohyd.com/ 2
    SEO Planet http://www.seoplanet.net/linkexchange/ 3
    SEO Poland http://directory.seo-poland.com/ 3
    SEO Reign http://www.seoreign.com/directory/ 4
    SEO Sage http://www.seo-sage.co.uk/links/index-0.html 3
    Simple http://www.************** 4
    SGT Search http://www.sgtsearch.com/ 4
    Sighber Café http://www.sighbercafe.com/ 2
    Simple Directory http://www.simple-directory.net/ 3
    Simple-Directory http://www.simple-directory.co.uk/ 1
    Site Inclusion http://www.siteinclusion.com 5
    Site Link Central http://www.sitelinkcentral.com/ 4
    Site List http://www.site-list.net/ 5
    Sites Directory http://www.sitesdirectory.info/ 1
    Skaloosh http://www.skaloosh.com/ 4
    Skype Media http://www.skypemedia.com/ 3
    Smart Web Directory http://www.smartwebdirectory.info/ 3
    Soft Groups http://directory.softgroups.com/ 4
    So Much http://www.somuch.com/ 5
    Sonic Quest http://***************/ 5
    Special Directory http://www.specialdirectory.net/ 0
    Sphericom http://www.spheri.com/ 3
    Spring Snow http://www.springsnow.info/ 2
    Submit URL Here http://www.******************/ 5
    Summer Rains http://www.summerrains.info/ 3
    Sun Directory http://www.sun-directory.info 2
    Sure Directory http://www.****************** 2
    Swaction http://www.swaction.com/ 4


    T
    Taterlinks http://taterlinks.com/ 3
    TFWD http://www.tfwd.org/ 3
    Thales Directory http://www.thalesdirectory.com/ 3
    The Business Dir http://thebusinessdir.com 1
    The-Free-Directory http://www.the-free-directory.co.uk/ 2
    The Glass Palace http://www.theglasspalace.org/directory/ 5
    Theme Directory http://www.themedirectory.net/ 3
    The Romania http://theromania.com/ 2
    The SEO King http://www.theseoking.com/ 4
    The Vivid Edge http://www.thevividedge.com/ 3
    The Web Directory US http://thewebdirectory.us/ 3
    Time Clicker http://www.timeclicker.biz/ 3
    Top City http://topcity.net/ 3
    Top Search Engine Ranking http://www.topsearchengineranking.us/ 4

    Trout http://directory.trout.pl/ 4
    T Section http://www.tsection.com 5
    Turnpike http://www.turnpike.net/ 5
    Typodrome http://typodrome.com/ 3

    U
    URL Chief http://urlchief.com/ 3
    URL Shack http://www.urlshack.com/ 4
    UUIQ http://www.uuiq.com/ 3


    V
    Velendi http://www.velendi.com/ 4
    Venus Directory http://www.venus-directory.info 2
    Viesearch http://www.viesearch.com/ 3


    W

    Web Directory Submit http://www.webdirectory-submit.com/ 4

    Web Link Directory http://www.weblinkdirectory.net/ 4

    Web Searches http://www.websearches.info/ 4 yes
    Website Promotion http://websitespromotiondirectory.com/ 4

    Websortings http://websortings.com/ 4
    Web World Index http://www.webworldindex.com/ 6 yes

    World Wide Directory http://www.worldwidedirectory.org/ 4
    Wujekdrut http://www.wujekdrut.com/ 4


    X
    Xland http://www.xland.info 4


    Y
    Yemoo http://www.yemoo.net/ 4

    Your Weblog Here http://www.yourwebloghere.com/ 6


    Z
    Zunch Directory http://www.zunchdirectory.com/ 6


    #
    2 Space http://www.2space.net/ 4
    2 YI http://www.2yi.net/ 6

    777 Media http://www.777media.com/ 4
    Last edited by HTML; 02-13-2007 at 05:12 PM.

  4. #4
    dreads's Avatar
    New User

    Status
    Offline
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    1

    Re: Free directory list greater than 4 pr?

    Yea i know this thread is a bit old but i just wannted to give u rep and just to tell the people that land on this thread ( I land on it like everytime i use google ) that directorycritic.com is great but the list of directories above me , well some do not work and i am working on a new list that i will post

  5. #5
    fordy's Avatar
    New User

    Status
    Offline
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    6

    Re: Free directory list greater than 4 pr?

    Great list. Does anybody know of any sites that allow you to track your submissions and then check when they appear.

  6. #6
    gingercaily's Avatar
    Disabled

    Status
    Offline
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    30

    Re: Free directory list greater than 4 pr?

    wow great list..
    you can also try this one:
    http://www.web-directories.ws/General/Free/page-1.html

  7. #7
    markpaul's Avatar
    New User

    Status
    Offline
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    5

    Re: Free directory list greater than 4 pr?

    Great lists of FREE Directories.
    these will help to all users.
    here is other listing , open with www if it is Not.
    addurl.nu
    Thanks
    Mark

  8. #8
    gingercaily's Avatar
    Disabled

    Status
    Offline
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    30

    Re: Free directory list greater than 4 pr?

    better try this one:
    http://typelife.blogspot.com/2007/02/list-of-6812-seo-friendly-directories.html

  9. #9
    aldenddlove's Avatar
    New User

    Status
    Offline
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    3

    Re: Free directory list greater than 4 pr?

    I think it's weired of PR, actually that is search engines forced.

  10. #10
    cooluks's Avatar
    Disabled

    Status
    Offline
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    17
    Nice lists but some of them are payment and not updated...

  11. #11
    ericajoieake's Avatar
    Disabled

    Status
    Offline
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    11

    Re: Free directory list greater than 4 pr?

    Quote Originally Posted by gingercaily View Post
    better try this one:
    spam removed
    Wow I think that's cool! hahahaha



Tags for this Thread