40 users online (1 members and 39 guests)  

Related

1. New software site. Submit your software!    Forum: Internet Services
    Replies: 0
    New User

Status

What is the best SEO software? Why? Please share personal experiences only.

WebPosition 4? Web CEO 7.0? etc? I need to know before I buy something. I am an intermediate level developer who has some built sites (macromedia) and some template sites.
    Last edited by HTML; 11-17-2007 at 08:05 AM.

Status

Re: What is the best SEO software? Why? Please share personal experiences only.

hi

go to this website self promotion removed and signup with their newsletter and you will get a free seo ebook which will describe how to use one of the best seo application.

Hope this help you
    Last edited by HTML; 12-03-2007 at 07:14 AM.

New User

Status

Best advise, don't use sw. Do it yourself, takes time to learn but forums like these will give you all the help you need.

New User

Status

Hi,

I'm not sure if one is allowed to mention products or not. But I'm going to suggest a web editor that automatically alerts you to optimize your web pages as you create your copy.

I don't stand to gain anything by my suggestion as I am not offering any affiliate link. But I've used FrontPage, Dreamweaver, Composer and XSitePro.

Of the four, XSitePro wins hands down, especially on SEO.

It is designed for marketers, unlike the other three. It is extremely easy to use (learning curve is minimal) and the customer service is second to none and prompt at all times, regardless of the nature of your query.

You can insert your keywords, description and check your keyword density as you create your pages. If you leave anything out, it makes suggestions that you can implement.

Creating a Site Map is easy and involves merely checking a box! Submission is from the editor's own pages and it also has great redirect page facilities - a boon for hiding unsightly URLs and most affilliate links.